Directors & Officers

2017 Board of Directors, Wolfeboro Area Chamber of Commerce



President: Cindy Melanson, Melanson Real Estate

Past President: Barbara Thurston, Thursty Water Systems

Vice President: Don Muscavitz Jr., Donnybrook Home Services LLC and Allan Home Check

Treasurer: Gene Leone, Leone, McDonnell & Roberts PA

Secretary: Lucy Van Cleve, The Wolfeboro Inn


Directors 3 Years

Cecile Chase, TD Bank

Steve Durgan, Goodhue & Hawkins Navy Yard

Aaron Morrissey, Morrisseys` Front Porch; Morrisseys` Steakhouse

Dan Smiley, The Laker 


Directors - 2 Years 

Kathy Cuddy-Egbert, Governor Wentworth Regional School District

Daniel Mills, G.I. Plastek 

Lynne Palmer, Brewster Academy

Lucy Van Cleve, The Wolfeboro Inn


Directors 1  Year

Cider Berry, Eastern Propane & Oil

Nicole Csiszer, Walker & Varney PC

Mary Murphy, JP China 

Jeremy Roberge, Huggins Hospital 


Executive Director: Mary DeVries


Wolfeboro Selectmen's Representative, Linda Murray


Last Updated ( Friday, 10 February 2017 )