Home arrow Chamber arrow Board Members
Directors & Officers Print E-mail

2016 Board of Directors, Wolfeboro Area Chamber of Commerce



President: Barbara Thurston, Thursty Water Systems

Past President: Cecile Chase, TD Bank

Vice President: Nancy Stock, Meredith Village Savings Bank

Treasurer: Gene Leone, Leone, McDonnell & Roberts PA

Recording Secretary: Rick Gagne, Baker-Gagne Funeral Home & Cremation Services


Directors 3 Years

ThermaJean Cossette, G.I. Plastek

Kathy Cuddy-Egbert, Governor Wentworth Regional School District

Lynne Palmer, Brewster Academy

Lucy Van Cleve, The Wolfeboro Inn


Directors 2 Years

Judith Braun-Colcord, Downtown Grille Cafe LLC

Nicole Csiszer, Walker & Varney PC

Jeff McGuinness, Huggins Hospital 

Don Muscavitz Jr., Donnybrook Home Services


Directors 1 Year

Mark Borrin, Preferred Vacation Rentals

Stephen Durgan, Goodhue & Hawkins Navy Yard

Cindy Melanson, Melanson Real Estate

Amy Piper, Signature Events



Executive Director: Mary DeVries


Wolfeboro Selectmen's Representative, Linda Murray


Last Updated ( Monday, 18 January 2016 )

Upcoming Events

02/13/2016 | 07.30 AM
NH FTC First Tech Robotics Challange
02/13/2016 | 09.30 AM
Peter Ferber Gallery Show
02/13/2016 | 12.00 PM
Beveridge Craft Beer Ice Fest
02/13/2016 | 05.00 PM
Valentine's Weekend Special
02/14/2016 | 02.00 PM
Strafford Wind Symphony - "A Valentine Kiss"